Board of Directors

Pursuant to the Articles of Association, the Board of Directors of Mikron Holding AG consists of at least three and at most seven members, who are elected by the Annual General Meeting for a one-year term and who may be re-elected for successive terms.

Members of the Board of Directors

The Company’s Board of Directors currently consists of six members. None of them maintains a significant business relationship with the Group.

NameNationalityPositionBornOn the Board sinceElected until
Heinrich SpoerryCHChairman195120012019non-executive
Eduard RikliCHVice-Chairman195120102019non-executive
Patrick KilchmannCHMember195820112019non-executive
Andreas CasuttCHMember196320132019non-executive
Hans-Michael HauserDEMember197020162019non-executive
Paul ZumbühlCHMember195720182019non-executive
双色球走势2超长版浙江 如皋市| 上虞市| 新田县| 安福县| 微山县| 乌拉特后旗| 抚宁县| 宁陕县| 许昌县| 保德县| 巴东县| 鹤峰县| 防城港市| 边坝县| 台东市| 山西省| 淮安市| 阿城市| 泰宁县| 周宁县| 绥中县| 花莲市| 噶尔县| 达州市| 嵊泗县| 高雄县| 彭山县| 榆树市| 盈江县| 西丰县| 常宁市| 合作市| 伊川县| 岳池县| 沽源县| 松阳县| 常德市| 连平县| 北海市| 沾化县| 密山市|